OUR SCHOOLS
S T
p
h m c
Educate • Enrich • Empower | Students and Communities

Leyden High School District 212


Photo of Jeremy Babel Jeremy Babel

Mathematics & Department Chair

JBabel@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3648  West Phone: 847-451-3155 


 
Twitter for Jeremy Babel   Google+ for Jeremy Babel   Blogger for Jeremy Babel   YouTube for Jeremy Babel   LinkedIn for Jeremy Babel   AboutMe for Jeremy Babel
 

Photo of Lisa Baran Janco Lisa Baran Janco

ELL/Bilingual & Department Chair

LBaranJanco@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3074  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lisa Baran Janco   Google+ for Lisa Baran Janco   Blogger for Lisa Baran Janco   YouTube for Lisa Baran Janco   LinkedIn for Lisa Baran Janco   AboutMe for Lisa Baran Janco
 

Photo of Rebecca Burger Rebecca Burger

Special Education & Department Chair

RBurger@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3171  West Phone: 847-451-5575 


 
Twitter for Rebecca Burger   Google+ for Rebecca Burger   Blogger for Rebecca Burger   YouTube for Rebecca Burger   LinkedIn for Rebecca Burger   AboutMe for Rebecca Burger
 

Photo of Chris Cook Chris Cook

Physical Education & Department Chair

CCook@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3172  West Phone: 847-451-3613 


 
Twitter for Chris Cook   Google+ for Chris Cook   Blogger for Chris Cook   YouTube for Chris Cook   LinkedIn for Chris Cook   AboutMe for Chris Cook
 

Photo of Joe DeGiulio Joe DeGiulio

Special Education & Department Chair

JDeGiulio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451-3187 


 
Twitter for Joe DeGiulio   Google+ for Joe DeGiulio   Blogger for Joe DeGiulio   YouTube for Joe DeGiulio   LinkedIn for Joe DeGiulio   AboutMe for Joe DeGiulio
 

Photo of Paula DiDomenico Paula DiDomenico

Student Supports & Department Chair

PDiDomenico@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3647  West Phone: 847-451-5512 


 
Twitter for Paula DiDomenico   Google+ for Paula DiDomenico   Blogger for Paula DiDomenico   YouTube for Paula DiDomenico   LinkedIn for Paula DiDomenico   AboutMe for Paula DiDomenico
 

Photo of David Elbaum David Elbaum

Social Studies & Department Chair

delbaum@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3641  West Phone: 847-451-3602 


 
Twitter for David Elbaum   Google+ for David Elbaum   Blogger for David Elbaum   YouTube for David Elbaum   LinkedIn for David Elbaum   AboutMe for David Elbaum
 

Photo of Dawn Erickson Dawn Erickson

East Student Services & Department Chair

derickson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3073  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Dawn Erickson   Google+ for Dawn Erickson   Blogger for Dawn Erickson   YouTube for Dawn Erickson   LinkedIn for Dawn Erickson   AboutMe for Dawn Erickson
 

Photo of Kato Gupta Kato Gupta

West Student Services & Department Chair

kgupta@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kato Gupta   Google+ for Kato Gupta   Blogger for Kato Gupta   YouTube for Kato Gupta   LinkedIn for Kato Gupta   AboutMe for Kato Gupta
 

Photo of Jane Hyink Jane Hyink

Literacy & Department Chair

JHyink@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3645  West Phone: 847-451-3610 


 
Twitter for Jane Hyink   Google+ for Jane Hyink   Blogger for Jane Hyink   YouTube for Jane Hyink   LinkedIn for Jane Hyink   AboutMe for Jane Hyink
 

Photo of Celida Kipp Celida Kipp

Modern Languages & Department Chair

CKipp@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3649  West Phone: 847-451-3114 


 
Twitter for Celida Kipp   Google+ for Celida Kipp   Blogger for Celida Kipp   YouTube for Celida Kipp   LinkedIn for Celida Kipp   AboutMe for Celida Kipp
 

Photo of John Kmet John Kmet

Science & Department Chair

JKmet@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3631  West Phone: 847-451-3604 


 
Twitter for John Kmet   Google+ for John Kmet   Blogger for John Kmet   YouTube for John Kmet   LinkedIn for John Kmet   AboutMe for John Kmet
 

Photo of Michael Matticks Michael Matticks

Industrial Tech & Department Chair

MMatticks@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3052  West Phone: 847-451-3112 


 
Twitter for Michael Matticks   Google+ for Michael Matticks   Blogger for Michael Matticks   YouTube for Michael Matticks   LinkedIn for Michael Matticks   AboutMe for Michael Matticks
 

Photo of Bryan Miller Bryan Miller

Music & Department Chair

BMiller@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3049  West Phone: 847-451-3146 


 
Twitter for Bryan Miller   Google+ for Bryan Miller   Blogger for Bryan Miller   YouTube for Bryan Miller   LinkedIn for Bryan Miller   AboutMe for Bryan Miller
 

Photo of Tony Pecucci Tony Pecucci

Business Education & Department Chair

TPecucci@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2464  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Tony Pecucci   Google+ for Tony Pecucci   Blogger for Tony Pecucci   YouTube for Tony Pecucci   LinkedIn for Tony Pecucci   AboutMe for Tony Pecucci
 

Photo of Anna Reed Anna Reed

Art & Department Chair

AReed@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3059  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Anna Reed   Google+ for Anna Reed   Blogger for Anna Reed   YouTube for Anna Reed   LinkedIn for Anna Reed   AboutMe for Anna Reed
 

Photo of John Rossi John Rossi

English & Department Chair

JRossi@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3098  West Phone: 847-451-3144 


 
Twitter for John Rossi   Google+ for John Rossi   Blogger for John Rossi   YouTube for John Rossi   LinkedIn for John Rossi   AboutMe for John Rossi
 
CLOSE