OUR SCHOOLS
S T
p
h m c
Educate • Enrich • Empower | Students and Communities

East Leyden High School

  • Please note that there are two pages in this section: one for East only faculty and one for District faculty that work at both East and West.

East Only Faculty


Photo of Elizabeth Elizabeth "Lisa" Adams

Science & Teacher

EAdams@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Elizabeth   Google+ for Elizabeth   Blogger for Elizabeth   YouTube for Elizabeth   LinkedIn for Elizabeth   AboutMe for Elizabeth
 

Photo of Ellie Besso Ellie Besso

Family & Consumer Sciences & Teacher

ebesso@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3194  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Ellie Besso   Google+ for Ellie Besso   Blogger for Ellie Besso   YouTube for Ellie Besso   LinkedIn for Ellie Besso   AboutMe for Ellie Besso
 

Photo of Jennifer Black-Foltin Jennifer Black-Foltin

Literacy & Teacher

JBlack-Foltin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Google+ for Jennifer Black-Foltin   Blogger for Jennifer Black-Foltin   YouTube for Jennifer Black-Foltin   LinkedIn for Jennifer Black-Foltin   AboutMe for Jennifer Black-Foltin
 

Photo of Jennifer Blevins Jennifer Blevins

English & Teacher

JBlevins@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Blevins   Google+ for Jennifer Blevins   Blogger for Jennifer Blevins   YouTube for Jennifer Blevins   LinkedIn for Jennifer Blevins   AboutMe for Jennifer Blevins
 

Photo of Michael Bodin Michael Bodin

Modern Languages & Teacher

MBodin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michael Bodin   Google+ for Michael Bodin   Blogger for Michael Bodin   YouTube for Michael Bodin   LinkedIn for Michael Bodin   AboutMe for Michael Bodin
 

Photo of Adam Buklis Adam Buklis

Special Education & Teacher

ABuklis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3069  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Adam Buklis   Google+ for Adam Buklis   Blogger for Adam Buklis   YouTube for Adam Buklis   LinkedIn for Adam Buklis   AboutMe for Adam Buklis
 

Photo of Angelica Buzun Angelica Buzun

Mathematics & Teacher

ABuzun@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Angelica Buzun   Google+ for Angelica Buzun   Blogger for Angelica Buzun   YouTube for Angelica Buzun   LinkedIn for Angelica Buzun   AboutMe for Angelica Buzun
 

Photo of Karin Carlin Karin Carlin

Literacy & Teacher

KCarlin@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2468  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Karin Carlin   Google+ for Karin Carlin   Blogger for Karin Carlin   YouTube for Karin Carlin   LinkedIn for Karin Carlin   AboutMe for Karin Carlin
 

Photo of Patricia Carrillo Patricia Carrillo

Modern Languages & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

PCarrillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Patricia Carrillo   Google+ for Patricia Carrillo   Blogger for Patricia Carrillo   YouTube for Patricia Carrillo   LinkedIn for Patricia Carrillo   AboutMe for Patricia Carrillo
 

Photo of Thomas Cartwright Thomas Cartwright

Physical Education & Teacher

TCartwright@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2099  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Thomas Cartwright   Google+ for Thomas Cartwright   Blogger for Thomas Cartwright   YouTube for Thomas Cartwright   LinkedIn for Thomas Cartwright   AboutMe for Thomas Cartwright
 

Photo of Jennifer Casey Jennifer Casey

Science & Teacher

JCasey@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Casey   Google+ for Jennifer Casey   Blogger for Jennifer Casey   YouTube for Jennifer Casey   LinkedIn for Jennifer Casey   AboutMe for Jennifer Casey
 

Photo of Lucero Lucero "Lucy" Castillo

English & Teacher

lcastillo@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lucero   Google+ for Lucero   Blogger for Lucero   YouTube for Lucero   LinkedIn for Lucero   AboutMe for Lucero
 

Photo of Thomas Cerasani Jr Thomas Cerasani Jr

Social Studies & Teacher

TCerasani Jr@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Thomas Cerasani Jr   Google+ for Thomas Cerasani Jr   Blogger for Thomas Cerasani Jr   YouTube for Thomas Cerasani Jr   LinkedIn for Thomas Cerasani Jr   AboutMe for Thomas Cerasani Jr
 

Photo of Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez

Modern Languages & Teacher

LChavez-Gonzalez@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Google+ for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   Blogger for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   YouTube for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   LinkedIn for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez   AboutMe for Lydia Chavez-Gonzalez
 

Photo of Judith Condren Judith Condren

Student Supports & Librarian

jcondren@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3078  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Judith Condren   Google+ for Judith Condren   Blogger for Judith Condren   YouTube for Judith Condren   LinkedIn for Judith Condren   AboutMe for Judith Condren
 

Photo of Jennifer Connell Jennifer Connell

Social Studies & ELL/Bilingual Teacher

JConnell@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Jennifer Connell   Google+ for Jennifer Connell   Blogger for Jennifer Connell   YouTube for Jennifer Connell   LinkedIn for Jennifer Connell   AboutMe for Jennifer Connell
 

Photo of Michele Curley Michele Curley

Modern Languages & Teacher

MCurley@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michele Curley   Google+ for Michele Curley   Blogger for Michele Curley   YouTube for Michele Curley   LinkedIn for Michele Curley   AboutMe for Michele Curley
 

Photo of Areli Diaz Areli Diaz

ELL/Bilingual & Teacher

ADiaz@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2460  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Areli Diaz   Google+ for Areli Diaz   Blogger for Areli Diaz   YouTube for Areli Diaz   LinkedIn for Areli Diaz   AboutMe for Areli Diaz
 

Photo of Megan Doherty Megan Doherty

Business Education & Teacher

MDoherty@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3058  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Megan Doherty   Google+ for Megan Doherty   Blogger for Megan Doherty   YouTube for Megan Doherty   LinkedIn for Megan Doherty   AboutMe for Megan Doherty
 

Photo of Farrahadoon Durrani Farrahadoon Durrani

Science & Teacher

fdurrani@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3054  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Farrahadoon Durrani   Google+ for Farrahadoon Durrani   Blogger for Farrahadoon Durrani   YouTube for Farrahadoon Durrani   LinkedIn for Farrahadoon Durrani   AboutMe for Farrahadoon Durrani
 

Photo of Cynthia Ellis Cynthia Ellis

English & Teacher

CEllis@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Cynthia Ellis   Google+ for Cynthia Ellis   Blogger for Cynthia Ellis   YouTube for Cynthia Ellis   LinkedIn for Cynthia Ellis   AboutMe for Cynthia Ellis
 

Photo of Michael Fazzio Michael Fazzio

Physical Education & Teacher

MFazzio@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-2096  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Michael Fazzio   Google+ for Michael Fazzio   Blogger for Michael Fazzio   YouTube for Michael Fazzio   LinkedIn for Michael Fazzio   AboutMe for Michael Fazzio
 

Photo of Kari Ferguson Kari Ferguson

Mathematics & Sheltered Teacher

KFerguson@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3040  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Kari Ferguson   Google+ for Kari Ferguson   Blogger for Kari Ferguson   YouTube for Kari Ferguson   LinkedIn for Kari Ferguson   AboutMe for Kari Ferguson
 

Photo of Robert Fowler Robert Fowler

Social Studies & Teacher

RFowler@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3082  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Robert Fowler   Google+ for Robert Fowler   Blogger for Robert Fowler   YouTube for Robert Fowler   LinkedIn for Robert Fowler   AboutMe for Robert Fowler
 

Photo of Teresa French Teresa French

English & Teacher

TMFrench@leyden212.org 

East Phone: 847-451-3077  West Phone: 847-451- 


 
Twitter for Teresa French   Google+ for Teresa French   Blogger for Teresa French   YouTube for Teresa French   LinkedIn for Teresa French   AboutMe for Teresa French
 
Next
CLOSE